Kursleiter/innen

Vorname Name PLZ Ort E-Mail Detailansicht
Manuela König koenig-manuela@web.de Weiterlesen …
Christine Otto 03055 Cottbus-Sielow chr.otto-sielow@web.de Weiterlesen …
Gudrun Schart 07407 Rudolstadt gudrun.schart@freenet.de Weiterlesen …
Birgit Jordan 17192 Waren info@kreativ-waren.de Weiterlesen …
Gabi Rottländer 22457 Hamburg gabi.rottl@kabelmail.de Weiterlesen …
Melanie Röhr 24354 Zimmert roehrzimmert@gmx.de Weiterlesen …
Fides Hollemann 30655 Hannover fides@biblischefiguren.de Weiterlesen …
Anke Goppold-Janssen 35232 Dautphetal ankegoppold@aol.com Weiterlesen …
Siegrun Sames 35418 Buseck-Beuern sassames@gmx.net Weiterlesen …
Claudia Letzel 35638 Leun claudia-letzel@t-online.de Weiterlesen …
Karin Wecke 35796 Weinbach k-wecke@web.de Weiterlesen …
Annegret Kopkow 38126 Braunschweig annegretkopkow@web.de Weiterlesen …
Katharina Gorges 38304 Wolfenbüttel erzaehlfigurenmacherin@gmail.com Weiterlesen …
Anke Wolf 45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr anke.wolf.mh@web.de Weiterlesen …
Birgit Hellmanns 47799 Krefeld birgit.hellwoman@t-online.de Weiterlesen …
Hannelie Jestädt 48351 Everswinkel mail@hannelie-jestaedt.de Weiterlesen …
Monika Spieker 49835 Wietmarschen monikaspieker@yahoo.de Weiterlesen …
Jutta Bredenbach 53639 Königswinter - Heisterbacherrott jutta.bredenbach@web.de Weiterlesen …
Anke Guth 54292 Trier ankeguth@web.de Weiterlesen …
Josefa Lamberty-Schilling 54570 Berlingen julamschi@aol.com Weiterlesen …
Pia Jahn 55597 Wöllstein reli-kreativ@gmx.de Weiterlesen …
Katrin Hoffmann 56281 Emmelshausen royasitara@gmail.com Weiterlesen …
Petra Spies 56743 Mendig petraspies@gmx.de Weiterlesen …
Ulrike Werner 63110 Rodgau UlliWerner@gmx.de Weiterlesen …
Regina Kohlhaas 63110 Rodgau Reginakohlhaas@gmail.com Weiterlesen …
Susanne Berndorfer 63820 Elsenfeld susanne.berndorfer@gmx.de Weiterlesen …
Ute Decker 66352 Großrosseln u.decker@t-online.de Weiterlesen …
Michael Baldauf 67258 Heßheim pfrmbaldauf@t-online.de Weiterlesen …
Angela Ruth Kopp 71131 Jettingen ark4j@web.de Weiterlesen …
Asta Heine 71139 Ehningen Heine-Ehningen@t-online.de Weiterlesen …
Brigitte Oettel 71229 Leonberg brigitte.oettel@web.de Weiterlesen …
Dorothee Eppler-Meißner 72224 Ebhausen dorothee@meissners.biz Weiterlesen …
Peter Speth 72810 Gomaringen speth.abf@gmx.de Weiterlesen …
Silvia Dalferth 74613 Öhringen SDalferth@gmx.de Weiterlesen …
Barbara Lechler 75239 Eisingen lechler.barbara@gmail.com Weiterlesen …
Yvonne Fehrentz 75239 Eisingen yvonnefehrentz@gmail.com Weiterlesen …
Sandra Epting 75443 Ötisheim sandra.epting@abf-ev.de Weiterlesen …
Anita Leize 75443 Ötisheim ake-lei@t-online.de Weiterlesen …
Lydia Würth 76744 Wörth am Rhein lydia.wuerth@web.de Weiterlesen …
Ute Schulz 82515 Wolfratshausen snackmitute@t-online.de Weiterlesen …